Vince's, VEGAN "Milk" Chocolate Bar, 63% (Ecuador, Vinces)
Vinces, VEGAN "Milk" Chocolate Bar 63% (Ecuador, Vinces)
CHOCOLATE MAKER NOTES: Vegan milk? Yup. This was an experiment - because you kept asking for this - and it turned out great! The "milk" is oat milk and is Non-GMO, gluten-free, vegan and kosher! It made the bar extra thick and creamy - like pudding only a chocolate bar. With all the Vinces characteristics of blackberry, toasted marshmallow and nutty graham cracker finish. At 63% cacao this is a very flavorful milk chocolate bar.
NOTE FOR ALLERGENS: While there is NO DAIRY in this recipe, it WAS processed with a (clean!) stonegrinder which previously has had dairy milk in it. If we (me and you) like this bar, I will purchase a new stonegrinder that will be used exclusively for vegan milk bars. Until then, I want you to have all the information to make your own best decisions about your dairy allergy.
To read more about where these beans came from, visit our Farms/Regions/People page.
We now offer *limited* shipping!